Våre ansatte

Hurd Økonomi & regnskap AS

Biskop Gunnerus Gate 2
0155 Oslo, Norway

+47 952 05 000
+47 476 90 158
firmapost@hurd.no
*
*
*
*










Marit Østby Sandsbraaten
Daglig leder
Autorisert regnskapsfører / Rådgiver
Mobil: +47 918 87 803
Faks: +47 476 90 158





Sissel A. Haugnes
Autorisert regnskapsfører/ Rådgiver
Mail: sissel@hurd.no
Mobil: +47 917 38 735
Faks: +47 476 90 158





Elin Skar Binfield
Regnskapsfører
Mail: elin@hurd.no
Mobil: +47 954 24 440
Faks: +47 476 90 163






Rune Haugnes
Regnskapsfører
Mail: rune@hurd.no
Mobil: +47 976 09 344
Faks: +47 476 90 167





Therese Andersen
Regnskapsfører
Mail: therese@hurd.no
Mobil: +47 940 17 433
Faks: +47 476 90 163






Jørn-Ove Kvinnesland
Autorisert regnskapsfører/ Rådgiver
Mail: jorn-ove@hurd.no
Mobil: +47 940 09 582




Gunvor Kvarving
Regnskapsfører / Rådgiver
Mobil: +47 952 99 127
Faks: +47 476 90 162






Sonja Hoem
Autorisert regnskapsfører/ Rådgiver
Mobil: +47 480 42 343
Faks: +47 476 90 104





Karolina Jasina
Regnskapsfører
Mail: karolina@hurd.no
Mobil: +47 480 45 177
Faks: +47 476 90 158






Muxi Zhang
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Mail: muxi@hurd.no
Mobil: +47 480 42 934






Monica Reigstad
Regnskapsfører
Mail: monica@hurd.no
Mobil: +47 940 05 808